How Are We Doing?

You can’t really know a dealership without coming to a dealership and working with them, but we can give you the next best thing. Find out what it was like for other customers to work with us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

Have you already been to Thomas Auto Sales and have an experience to share? Then we want to hear about it. Use your favorite online review website to increase visibility, and we will certainly find it and read it. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nate Jester 21 Apr 2018
I've purchased a few cars from Thomas Auto Sales over the past 10+ years and I highly recommend them! Staff is always very friendly and they have a good selection of vehicles. My last purchase was a Chevy Tahoe with low miles and I'm very happy with it.
5 rate
Google
Nate J. 20 Apr 2018
I've purchased a few different cars over 10+ years from Thomas Auto Sales. They always have good customer service and I'm very happy with the cars. I'll be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackie Moschos 20 Apr 2018
Pulled in and liked what I saw. Nice lot with many vehicles and friendly people. I will definitely remember this place when I am ready for my next vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy customer!! 20 Apr 2018
I was looking for a vehicle that would fit my needs. I have a large dog and travel to many events throughout Oregon and Washington. Thomas Auto Sales helped me pick out the perfect SUV and I am so pleased. I would highly recommend Thomas Auto Sales to anyone looking for a quality used car or truck.... They have a great selection and the staff is so helpful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KE 20 Apr 2018
We recently purchased an Acura from this dealership & the car is seriously top notch. Employees were friendly & informative. Smooth & easy transaction. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina Powell 19 Apr 2018
Excellent place to get a car! I was introduced to Thomas Auto Sales by friends at a National Sporting event in Washington. Tom was very helpful, and so we're the rest of the guys. The customer service is top notch! The first vehicle we purchased was delivered to the event the following week at no ad...ditional charge. I have bought a second car from Thomas Auto Sales and will be back for future purchases. We have recommended this dealership to family, friends, and co-workers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas auto sales 19 Apr 2018
This is the best car dealership that I’ve ever dealt with the salesman are very friendly everyone was nice I would definitely recommend going back and recommend them to my friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Bentley 11 Mar 2018
Ronnie and Gustavo did a great job keeping my kid entertained during our buying experience. This is my second vehicle purchased at Thomas Auto sales and I recommend anyone comes here for their next vehicle. Great job guys!
5 rate
Google
Ioanna Athanasakis 16 Feb 2018
Kevin Wilkins was exceptional! I was on a tight budget, and he spent many hours researching the inventory to find the most reliable, versatile and safe car for my large family. I felt like I was heard and acknowledged even though I did not have a lot to spend. The whole staff is helpful, polite and... very professional. THANK YOU THOMAS AUTO SALES! Show more
5 rate
Google
AJ's Outlet 11 Feb 2018
Gustavo is THE best. The whole crew was really great. Had my pup with me and my husband and they let him come in and make himself at home. My pup even licked Gustavo on the face and he didn't mind at all. He really hooked us up.. I will forever appreciate him and Thomas Auto Sales. Thumbs up for sur...e! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.