How Are We Doing?

You can’t really know a dealership without coming to a dealership and working with them, but we can give you the next best thing. Find out what it was like for other customers to work with us by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

Have you already been to Thomas Auto Sales and have an experience to share? Then we want to hear about it. Use your favorite online review website to increase visibility, and we will certainly find it and read it. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristen Olson Family 03 Dec 2017
Gustavo was AMAZING to work with. He made buying a new car super easy and not stressful like I thought it would be! We can car shopping with 3 kids and he made it fun for them as well!!! When we need our next car we are coming to him for sure ????
5 rate
Google
Laura Breiland 01 Dec 2017
I have had the most positive experience ever buying a car from here. Ronnie was so helpful and understanding in just what I needed in a vehicle. I will most definitely recommend anyone coming here. Thanks Ronnie for being so helpful! Your the best!
5 rate
Google
Savannah l 25 Nov 2017
They did a fantastic job working with us and helping us get a car !!! Would recommend!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
philip gritman 24 Nov 2017
Very pleased with the painless process and enjoyable personality of Gustavo Zubero. My first experience and I feel great! I will recommend my friend, Gustavo as well as Thomas Auto as a whole. Thanks brother!
5 rate
Google
Hannah Casey 15 Nov 2017
GREAT experience. They actually make car buying enjoyable and easy. I worked with Gustavo and I couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson. Thank you guys!
5 rate
Google
Paula R., Hillsboro, OR 01 Nov 2017
I had a fantastic experience with Thomas. I was so over car shopping by the time I got to their lot. I hate car shopping. I had been to 2 other lots that day and 1 wouldn't work with me and the other had a staff to busy playing games than to help a client. Troy was wonderful to work with from th...e time I walked in the door to the moment he gave me my keys he helped me every step of the way. He did not try to upsale me or get me into sometbing I could not afford. We went to all 3 of their lots and test drove several Troy was very honest with me and stayed within my budget. Then came the financing and approval they took care of everything all the while giving my daughter crayons and coloring books to occupy her. I have bought many cars in my day and I will never go any other place to buy a car. Everyone is great from Troy to Jorge to the lovely Lady in the front. Even the guy moving and parking the car was smiling and happy to be at hos job. I never think small car lots are a good idea but Thomas Auto Sales on Oak Street in Hillsboro really changes the game. I will most certainly will do business with them again. If you need a car please go check them out. If you don't....youll be sorry. Ask for Troy tell him Paula sent you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
M. K. Kellie C.E.C. 28 Oct 2017
I left the lot a very satisfied customer. Sales rep Ronnie sold me a car a year and a half ago. I came in to trade that vehicle for a Jeep Libery. Ronnie has bent over backwards to get me into exactly what I wanted. Everyone at Thomas auto went out of their way to make my experience positive. Ronni...e was friendly and honest. I never felt rushed. He made sure I got everything I asked for. Ask for him when you come to purchase your next vehicle. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Destiny M., Hillsboro, OR 13 Sep 2017
I was having a hard time with salesman at different car lots. I finally went to Thomas auto sales and they were super helpful! I never felt uncomfortable, never felt forced to make my purchase, they were also helpful with my price range and the salesman was super nice! I'd refer this place to my... friends for sure! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patty McIntyre 09 Jul 2017
I was in yesterday and Say was the gentleman who assisted me. he made me feel very welcome and went above and beyond to assure I was helped. I purchased a car from him and it was an overall pleasant experience. I would visit him again if I purchase another used vehicle. Thank you Say...
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin McIntyre 08 Jul 2017
I went to Thomas auto and dealt with Say Pathomavong...he was Amazing and helped me with the perfect car purchase for me. He was very polite and helpful I have already reffered him to others I know
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.